借助我们的 Talent Bridge 资源成就职业辉煌


做好就业准备了吗?这对学生来说是个非常重要的问题。我们可以帮助您解决这个问题。对于 Networking Academy 的学生,不论您是刚刚开始学习,还是即将步入技术职场,Cisco Networking Academy Talent Bridge 都能满足您的需求。

作为学习过程的延伸,我们会邀请您参加一个就业计划,您可以借此机会直接与思科和思科合作伙伴生态系统建立联系。思科和思科合作伙伴都希望聘用符合条件的人士加入技术团队。我们提供各种资源,帮助您脚踏实地迈出每一步,获得报酬优渥的工作。

您正走在成为技术专业人员的道路上,即将掌握深受全球公司欢迎的技能。我们的就业计划旨在将您与渴求您这样的技术人才的公司联系起来,包括思科、思科的合作伙伴和总代理商。

我们为您提供丰富的资源,鼎力协助您的就业之旅:

Matching Engine

我们主动与思科和合作伙伴公司的招聘人员合作,发现 Networking Academy 学生感兴趣的工作机会。我们的 Matching Engine 会根据您的个人资料和雇主的特定技能要求,利用数据信息进行匹配,将您与这些雇主联系起来。

  • 使用您的 NetAcad.com 登录凭证访问该工具
  • 您必须年满 18 岁,才能注册并加入 Talent Bridge Matching Engine 的 Matching Engine。

LinkedIn 的校友网络

与全球各地的同行和教师保持联系。我们通过 LinkedIn 的 Networking Academy University 页面促进这种联系。通过以这种方式与我们保持联系,您更有可能被我们的广大雇主注意到,他们正在通过 LinkedIn 寻找 Networking Academy 校友加入他们的工作队伍。

  • 只需在您的 LinkedIn 个人资料的“教育经历”部分添加“Cisco Networking Academy”即可

职业建议

我们知道,您正在积极拓展自己的技术技能,但我们也知道,您为提高就业能力而做出的努力是多么重要。我们通过与招聘经理、招聘人员和研究部门沟通,编写了这份职业建议,以帮助您为找到更好的工作而进行准备。

梦想团队

我们为 Networking Academy 的学生提供机会,让他们在思科和我们的合作伙伴的重大活动中获得实践经验,并运用他们新学到的技能。我们要求教师根据活动类型和举办地点提名学生加入全球各地的梦想团队。学生在专家为活动提供支持和解决无线网络故障期间跟随见习,同时积极参与团队工作。 

就业指导研讨会

我们制作了一个自定进度的研讨会,专注于帮助您为职业生涯做好准备。我们提供指导性课程,并且其中包含练习,可以帮助您为求职和适应工作环境做好准备。

Careers / Your Career, our Talent Bridge Resources

Your Career, our Talent Bridge Resources


Are you job-ready? That is a big question for students. And one that we can help you answer. Cisco’s Networking Academy Talent Bridge meets you—our Networking Academy students—on your journey, whether you are just starting your studies or ready to join the tech workforce.

As part of your journey, we invite you to participate in our employment program aimed at helping you connect directly with Cisco and our ecosystem of partners who are looking to hire qualified individuals to join their tech workforce. We offer a variety of resources, something for every step of your path to becoming gainfully employed.

You are on a path to becoming a tech professional with skills that are highly sought after by companies worldwide. Our employment program is designed to sync you with companies who want techies with your skills; including Cisco as well as our partners and distributors.

We offer an array of resources for you to choose from to assist you on your journey:

Matching Engine

We actively works with recruiters at Cisco and partner companies to identify job opportunities that Networking Academy students would be intersted in pursuing. Our Matching Engine connects you to positions with these employers based on your profile and employer-specific skill requirements using data-informed matching.

  • Use your NetAcad.com login to access the tool
  • You must be 18 years of age or older to register and participate in Networking Academy Talent Bridge’s Matching Engine

Alumni Network on LinkedIn

Connect with your peers and instructors around the globe. We offer that connection through our Networking Academy University page on LinkedIn. By connecting with us this way, you are more likely to be found by our network of employers who are searching for Networking Academy alumni to join their workforce using LinkedIn.

  • Connect by simply adding “Cisco Networking Academy” to your Education section on your LinkedIn profile

Career Advice

We know that you are actively developing your technical skills, but we also know how vital it is you work towards developing your employability. Through our conversations with hiring managers, recruiters, and research, we have compiled career advice that will help you identify ways to make yourself job-ready.

Dream Team

We offer Networking Academy students the chance to gain hands-on experience at premier events with Cisco and our partners—and use their newly applied skills. Instructors are asked to nominate students to join various Dream Teams around the globe; based upon event type and location. Students shadow experts to support event setup and troubleshoot wireless networks while actively engaging in a team setting. 

Career Preparation Workshop

We have created a self-paced workshop that is focused on preparing you to start your career. Offering you guided lessons with activities that will help you prepare for the job search and for the work environment too.