Educators

培养一代新人

教师是 Networking Academy 项目的核心所在。目前,有超过 22000 名教授、教师和顾问通过我们的免费课程向世界各地的学生传授知识,激发他们的学习热情。您也可以加入我们,与我们一起满足社会对网络、安全和全数字化人才不断增长的需求。

加入项目

欢迎和简介

对您来说,开设新课程可能是一个艰难的决定。所以我们也不会漠然视之。成为 Cisco Networking Academy 合作伙伴后,您不仅能获得行业翘楚思科精心准备的顶级课程材料,而且将有资格加入我们的支持社区,获得全球各地的教师提供和分享的培训及最佳实践,轻轻松松迈出第一步。更重要的是,您的学生将能够与全球各地的招聘负责人、导师、教育倡导者,以及其他期待学习热门技能的学生直接交流。

在这个网页中,您可以看到一些我们提供的指导材料的示例,并详细了解 Networking Academy 项目及其优势。我们衷心希望能协助您向您的学生传授实用的技能,帮助他们取得学术和职业上的成功!

Networking Academy 项目是如何运作的?

当您注册成为 Networking Academy 合作学院后,我们将与您密切配合,为您提供所有必要的课程、支持和资源来帮助您取得成功。每家合作学院的信息都会录入我们的学院定位器,以方便您当地的学生找到您的学院,并直接完成报名。请查看这里提供的示例,然后联系我们咨询您的具体问题。

查看课程材料示例

我能获得哪些优势?

拥有 20 年历史的 Cisco Networking Academy 项目如今已在全球 180 多个国家/地区落地生根,为广大教育机构带来稳定而持续的利益。对学生而言,此项目可以帮助他们为应聘热门职业或考取认证做好准备。对教师而言,此项目不仅提供了与其他教师交流的机会,而且会提供各种职业发展培训来传授新技术和最佳实践。对学院而言,此项目有助于利用思科品牌和招生工具来扩大生源。

申请成为合作学院

 

在我们的在线学习平台上亲自体验课程

下面的链接提供了我们部分课程的演示。您只需点击“启动演示”图标,即可体验我们的学习环境。每个课程演示都包含可供浏览的课程材料示例,以及帮助您熟悉操作的视频教程。如需观看视频教程,请在课程中点击“帮助”。

网络课程演示

如今,互联网已不再仅仅是连接员工与客户的工具...现代网络已成为各个行业的神经系统,支持着过去无法实现的新功能!在这种形势下,企业对精通最新技术的网络人才的需求不断高涨。请亲自体验我们的几项业界领先的课程,或者浏览所有网络课程


Networking Essentials

学习基本网络概念以及您可以现学现用的技能。

课程大纲 (PDF)


CCNA Routing & Switching: Introduction to Networks

由 4 部分组成的课程系列(对应 2 个思科技术认证)的首个课程,提供面向入门级职位的基本知识。

课程大纲 (PDF)

 

安全课程演示

随着联网设备数量突破十亿大关,为了保护网络安全,全球对网络安全精英的需求空前强烈。据预计,到 2020 年时,网络安全领域的人才缺口将达到 200 万人。请让您的学生为填补这一巨大缺口做好准备!体验我们的几项安全课程,或者浏览所有安全课程


Introduction to Cybersecurity

面向希望探索网络安全世界的学员的入门级课程。

课程大纲 (PDF)


Cybersecurity Essentials

面向计划备考 CCNA Routing & Switching 或 CCNA Security 认证的学员。

课程大纲 (PDF)


CCNA 网络安全运营

学习用于监控、检测和响应网络安全威胁的专业知识。

课程大纲 (PDF)


CCNA Security

培养所需的设计和支持技能,为网络设备完整性提供保障。

课程大纲 (PDF)

 

物联网和数据分析课程演示

“万物智能化”已成为新常态。随着数十亿部设备连接到网络并实现互联,能够帮助组织改善业务成果的高技能技术人才成为抢手的资源。到 2020 年时,这个领域的职位增长预计将达到 82-87%。我们的 IoT Fundamentals 课程可以奠定强大的人才基础来迎合这一增长趋势。浏览所有物联网课程


Introduction to the Internet of Things

学习物联网 (IoT) 的基础知识,并了解物联网如何为各行各业开展全数字化转型提供支持。

*注册此课程需要创建免费账户


连接事物

通过上机练习,了解如何安全地收集数据并将传感器连接到云服务。

课程大纲 (PDF)
面向 2 年大学 IT 课程的新基础课程


大数据和分析

培养提取数据以及运用数据分析来洞察网络状况的能力。对雇主而言,这是一项极其宝贵的技能。

课程大纲 (PDF)
面向物联网开发技术人员岗位的物联网课程

 

OS 和 IT 课程演示

非常适合不具备任何数字技能的初学者,或者希望成为系统管理员或程序员的学生。创新型企业需要建立在坚实的 OS 和 IT 基础之上,所以那些了解如何构建和管理这些系统的高技能人才绝不会受到冷落。不仅如此,这些技能也是从事网络和安全职业的重要基础。浏览所有操作系统和 IT 课程


IT Essentials

学习计算机基础知识,通过可选 CompTIA A+ 认证验证技能掌握情况。

课程大纲 (PDF)

 

 

加入 Networking Academy 项目,即可免费获取以下支持:

  • 优质国际课程,将深入的技术培训与解决问题的技能和创业技能相结合,帮助学生赢得工作机会或实现创业梦想
  • 组合式课程,可为您的学术或职业计划提供补充,让学生为获得认证做好准备 
  • 学习平台,可帮助教师进行班级管理,跟踪学生表现,举行在线考试,并与其他教育工作者和 IT 专家在线联系
  • Cisco Packet Tracer,这款在线网络模拟工具可用于创建和管理多种类型的网络,具有很好的学习辅助作用
  • 通过远程实验室环境访问软件实验室和新兴技术
  • 为学生提供职业建议、就业资讯和技能竞赛
  • 全年获得教师职业发展支持 
  • 对课程相关实验室设备享受折扣
  • 联系培训合作伙伴,为您按需提供更加深入的知识辅导

准备好开始了吗?

大多数机构都可免费访问我们的课程,包括中学、大学、学院、职业技术学校以及类似商业运营的学习组织。如果您属于其他类别,通常可以和我们订立协议

 

立即行动

Educators

Empower a generation

Networking Academy instructors are the heart of the program. More than 22,000 professors, teachers and counselors use our free curriculum to inspire and motivate students worldwide. Partner with us to meet the growing demand for networking, security and related digital skills in the workforce.

Join the Program

Welcome and Overview

Starting a new curriculum can be a daunting decision. We don't take it lightly either. When you partner with Cisco Networking Academy, you not only receive best-in-class course materials backed by industry giant Cisco, you also join a supportive community of instructors around the world providing training, sharing best practices and helping you get started. Even more importantly, you'll be aligning your students with a global community of hiring managers, mentors, advocates and other students excited to be learning in-demand skills.

Use this page to browse some samples of our instructional materials and hear more about the Networking Academy program and its benefits. We'd love the chance to support you in teaching the skills that will launch your students on a successful academic and career path!

How does this work?

When you sign up to teach Networking Academy courses, we will come alongside you to provide you with all the necessary curriculum, supplies and resources to help you be successful. Every school will also be featured on our Academy Locator which allows local students to find your academy and enroll with you directly. Take a peek around and then reach out to us with specific questions.

Browse sample course materials

What benefit is this for me?

With a 20-year history and a global footprint in over 180 countries, Cisco Networking Academy provides institutions with a credible and enduring offering. Your students will be prepared for in-demand jobs and certification exams. As an instructor, you will be connected with other instructors and invited to many professional development opportunities to learn new technologies and best practices. As an academy, you'll be able to leverage the Cisco brand name and recruitment tools to grow enrollment.

Apply to teach with us

 

Try out the courses for yourself in our online learning platform

Use the links below to sample some of our course offerings. Simply click the "Launch Demo" tile and then explore the learning environment. Each course contains sample materials to browse and tutorial videos to help you navigate. Access tutorial content by clicking "Help" once inside the course.

Networking Course Demos

The internet is no longer just the plumbing that connects workers and customers...modern networks are the nervous system of every industry, enabling new capabilities never before possible! This is driving the high demand for networkers skilled in the latest technologies. Try out a few of our industry-leading courses for yourself or browse all networking courses.

Networking Essentials

Learn basic networking concepts and skills you can put to use right away.

Scope & Sequence (PDF)

CCNA Routing & Switching: Introduction to Networks

This is the first course in the 4-part curriculum aligned to 2 Cisco technology certifications in preparation for entry-level positions.

Scope & Sequence (PDF)

 

Security Course Demos

With billions of devices now online, the world desperately needs Cybersecurity superheroes to keep us safe. This field has a projected shortage of 2 million workers by 2020. Prepare your students to land one of them! Explore a few of our security classes or browse all security courses.

Introduction to Cybersecurity

The introductory course for those who want to explore the world of cybersecurity.

Scope & Sequence (PDF)

Cybersecurity Essentials

For those planning to study for CCNA Routing & Switching or CCNA Security certifications.

Scope & Sequence (PDF)

CCNA Cybersecurity Operations

Develop the know-how to monitor, detect and respond to cybersecurity threats.

Scope & Sequence (PDF)

CCNA Security

Develop the skills needed to design and support the integrity of network devices.

Scope & Sequence (PDF)

 

IoT & Data Analytics Course Demos

"Smart" everything is the new norm. Billions of devices online and connecting with each other requires skilled technologists who have a vision for improved outcomes. Our IoT Fundamentals curriculum provides a strong foundation for the projected job growth of 82-87% by 2020 in this domain. Browse all IoT courses.

Introduction to the Internet of Things

Learn about the Internet of Things (IoT) and how it supports the digital transformation in every industry.

*Enrollment requires creating a free account

Connecting Things

Hands-on activities teach you how to securely collect data and connect sensors to cloud services.

Scope & Sequence (PDF)
New Foundation for 2-Year College IT Program

Big Data & Analytics

Develop the ability to extract data and use data analytics to gain insights, an extremely valuable skill to employers.

Scope & Sequence (PDF)
IoT Curriculum for IoT Developer Technician Role

 

OS & IT Course Demos

Perfect for the digital novice or for aspiring SysAdmin or programmer. Innovative companies are built on solid OS & IT foundations and there will be no shortage of demand for the skilled workers who know how to build and manage these systems. These skills are also critical building blocks for careers in networking and security. Browse all Operating Systems and IT courses.

IT Essentials

Learn computer fundamentals and validate skills through optional CompTIA A+ Certification.

Scope & Sequence (PDF)

 

 

Join the program and get free access to:

  • High-quality international curriculum that combines in-depth technical training with problem-solving and entrepreneurial skills students need to get a job or create their own businesses
  • Courses that can be combined to create pathways that complement existing academic or vocational programs and prepare students for certification
  • The Learning Platform that helps instructors manage classes, track student success, deliver online assessments, and connect with other educators and IT experts online
  • Cisco Packet Tracer for online network simulations that assist learning by creating and managing many kinds of networks
  • Software labs and new emerging technologies via remote lab environments
  • Career advice, employment connections, and skills competitions for your students
  • Support and instructor professional development throughout the year 
  • Discounts for class-related lab equipment
  • Access to training partners who provide more in-depth preparation as needed

Ready to Get Started?

Most institutions are eligible to access our curriculum for free. These include secondary schools, universities, colleges, career or technical schools, and similar learning organizations that operate at cost. If you fall into another category, we can usually come to an agreement

 

Get started