学无止境,思无止步

在当前全球爆发大规模疫情的形势下,远程教学无疑是您迫切需要的解决方案。我们可以助您一臂之力。对于教师,我们可以帮助您继续拿起教鞭;对于学生,我们可以帮助您继续专心学业。

请听思科网络技术学院副总裁兼总经理 Laura Quintana 的个人寄语。

思科正在筹措一切资源、技术和经验为您提供帮助。为世界各地的人们提供可靠的网络连接和协作工具是思科的不变追求。我们欢迎所有合作网院、机构和学生,以及那些刚刚加入我们的人士积极使用这些工具。

只要我们携起手来,不仅能共创辉煌,也将能共渡难关!

网院教师的图片

网院教师

转变教育模式,尝试远程教学!

我们会为您展示如何获取适当的技术,设置学习空间,自由自在地授课。您需要做的仅仅是下载 Cisco Webex。当然,您也可以参加我们的网络研讨会了解使用建议,并浏览我们总结的教学技巧。

潜在教师的图片

潜在教师

摆脱地点束缚,随时随地上课!

我们会为您提供首屈一指的课程、学习平台和教学资源,让您摆脱教室的束缚,接触更多学生。阿拉斯加的网院教师 Stephanie Harvey 每周都会给她的学生上网课。您也能做到!

学生的图片

学生

紧跟时代步伐,适应远程学习!

技术发展带来了学习方式的变化,您今后将有机会通过 Webex 参加教师提供的线上课程。您可以趁现在先了解一些提示和技巧,以便日后更快适应在家学习。

借助技术保持学习热情

参加思科网络技术学院探索课程

实现随时随地学习

全球人数信息图

分享您的经历

无论您是在探索新的教学技巧,还是在努力达成预期的学习目标,我们都希望听您分享自己的故事:

您也可以通过社交媒体与我们联系:
思科网院公众号 | 教师专用群

Learning never stops

As you look to teach and learn remotely during the current global pandemic, let us help. Educators, we can help you continue to connect with your students. Learners, we can help you continue your studies.

Hear personal message from Laura Quintana, VP & GM of Cisco Networking Academy.

Cisco is bringing its collective resources, technologies and experience to assist you. Enabling continuous connections and collaboration anywhere in the world are what Cisco is built for! We welcome all Cisco Networking Academy partners, institutions and students—along with those new to Cisco—to utilize these tools.

Because working together unites us in good times and challenging ones.

Existing instructors image

Current educators

Transition to remote teaching!

We’ll show you how to get the right technology, set up study spaces and begin hosting lectures from anywhere. All you have to do is download Cisco Webex; learn best practices by joining a webinar then review some teaching tips.

Prospective instructors image

Prospective educators

Work from anywhere!

We arm you with best-in-class learning curriculum, platform and resources. So you can break through classroom walls and reach more students. Instructor, Stephanie Harvey has weekly student sessions from Alaska. You can too.

Students image

Students

Become better at remote learning!

Studying comes with the technology to join classes virtually with Webex when your instructors offer this. During this time, get more comfortable with studying from home by accessing some tips and tricks.

Combine passion with technology

Through Cisco Networking Academy explore courses

Enabling anytime, anywhere learning

Global people infographic

Share with our community

Whether you're learning new teaching skills or finding new ways to enjoy virtual learning, we'd like to hear from you:

Also connect via Facebook:
NetAcad Facebook | Instructor-only Facebook group (private)