Networking Academy Planned Maintenance for 16 April -17 April 2021

From April 16; the entire Networking Academy site will be unavailable due to planned maintenance.

Dates and times are listed below for your location:

· San Francisco: 16 April 6:00 PM. – 17th April 5:00 AM (PDT, UTC-7)

· New York: 16 April 9:00 PM – 17 April 8:00 AM (EDT, UTC-4)

· London: 17 April 2:00 AM. – 17 April 1:00 PM (GMT, UTC+1)

· Hong Kong: 17 April 9:00 AM – 17 April 8:00 PM. (HKT, UTC+8)

· Sydney: 17 April 11:00 AM.- 17 April 10:00 PM (AEDT UTC+10)

Thank you for your patience and understanding.